10th Champion – Dr. Muscle

Title Win
6/29/2008 Osaka, Osaka Prefectural Gym #2

Dr. Muscle (4:08 Torbellino) Gamma

Dr. Muscle was Masato Yoshino. He restored the title from the Open the Gamme Gate to the Open the Brave Gate and then vacated it. The 11th champion was decided in a singles match. 

Close Menu